Read Our Reviews

This Month Only! Ends 06-01-2024

25% OFF

We Come Highly Recommended

5/5

Other Exterior Remodeling Options

Home » Reviews

Reviews for Dynamic Restoration Northeast


5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 7 reviews)

Excellent

April 5, 2024

Excellent

Lorena Fraile

Excellent service!

March 12, 2024

Excellent service! I recommend them to anyone considering roof repair.

Elisa Reyes

Dynamic Restoration is great

October 13, 2021

Dynamic Restoration is great. They installed siding on our house and replaced our roof. We couldn’t be more pleased with their work. I’m an engineer, and I’m very picky because I’ve worked in construction for 25 years. Their work is top notch. They are responsive, reliable, and professional. They provided a detailed estimate and did what they said they would do. I highly recommend them.

Jesse P

Our house is now one of the nicest on the block.

October 13, 2021

We had wind damage done to our siding and Dynamic Restorations has reached out to us a few times. They were great with working with our insurance company. Eventually we had them replace all the siding on our home and we are very pleased with the quality of work and the short time it took. Ernesto and Mario were great to work with as well as Dorothy in the office. I highly recommend them for any siding repairs. They do roofing and gutters as well. Our house is now one of the nicest on the block.

Sarah G

Older home

October 13, 2021

I have a older home and was in bad shape so I had siding put over my wood trim and gutters and down spouts replaced Miguel and his crew did a 5 five star job it looks brand new now was a little shock at the price for the wood that was replaced but happy it was replaced I don’t have to worry about it anymore , also shocked that they charge 4% extra to use credit card , but as far as the workmanship it turned out beautiful very happy and he didn’t try to over sale me anything . I will use Miguel and his crew on my next project

Matt J

Done very well

October 13, 2021

Roofing job was done very well and in a timely fashion. At A very reasonable cost. Will be doing gutter replacement next week. Expect same results.

David H

Did an excellent job

October 13, 2021

Had the siding replaced on my house. Was a good experience from start to finish! I was kept up to date on when the materials would be here and when the job would start. There was only 2 men who came, and they did an excellent job! I’m more than pleased with the job that was done!

Eric K

Serving New England and Connecticut

GET FREE QUOTE!

Sale Ends Soon 06-01-2024

$99/mo

Roofing Installation, Siding, & Exterior Projects! Or 12 mo same as cash, monthly payments based on $7500 project, for qualified buyers